Monday, 8 July 2019

THE FREE Book 4 - Coming Soon!! Read books 1, 2 and 3 Now!

Upcoming Book 4 in the Daoine Maithe series by Dan O'Sullivan (alias me, Danielle) now has a name. "The Free" is almost ready for publishing and should be available on Amazon later this year. Get in now and read books 1, 2 and 3.

Get Dan O'Sullivan's Trilogy on Amazon

Book 1 - The Fallen
Book 2 - The Guardians
Book 3 - Child of a Guardian and of the Free
Book 4 – The Free – COMING SOON!

No comments:

Post a comment